2012 Tatt Awards Winners

Happy Social Media Day!
It was August last year when the first Tatt Awards  was held to commemorate on the Annual Social Media Day powered by Globe Tattoo. And this year we have another winners of the said fantastic awards.

I haven't nominated my favorite personalities but I see some of them had win last year .You could notice categories was changed this year. 

New : The Explorer,Game Changer,Visualizer
Replaced: Ballbreaker, WordSlayer, Artiste

Here’s the list of the  2012 Tatt Awards winners:
The Explorer: Bogart
The advocate: PAWS
Indie Rocker: GLOC-9
Game Changer: INOE GAVAN 
Stylismo: CECILE VAN STRATEN of chuvaness.com
Video Slinger : JAMICH
Tech Junkie: JASON DE VILLA of technoodling.net.
Thought Mover: KIMPOY FELICIANO of twitter.com/kimpoyfeliciano
and The One: BIANCA GONZALEZ ( also won the Thought Mover category las year)

>>2011 Tatt Awards Finalists and Winners 
The winners were chosen by votes and are decided by public voting and a panel of judges christened the 11 Tatt Councils

The prize were not disclosed but last year, all winners received P100, 000 in cash and premium broadband products from Tattoo

Congrats to the winners, hope we'll join next year!